

CEV Commission Members appointments for the 2020-2024 mandate

European Beach Volleyball Commission (EBVC)						
EBVC President	SLO	Mr	Tomislav	SMUC		
EBVC Secretary	NED	Mr	Joep	van IERSEL		
EBVC Member	SRB	Ms	Bojana	BOGICEVIC-DUKIC		
EBVC Member	TUR	Mr	Oguz	DEGIRMENCI		
EBVC Member	POR	Mr	Henrique	GOMES		
EBVC Member	EST	Mr	Laos	LUKAS		
EBVC Member	LAT	Ms	Ruta	MILLERE-CELMINA		
EBVC Member	POL	Ms	Olga	NOWAKOWSKA		
EBVC Member	CYP	Mr	Linos	PETRIDES		
EBVC Member	GRE	Ms	Athanasios	RERRAS		
EBVC Member	RUS	Ms	Marina	SHCHERBAKOVA		
EBVC Member	MLT	Mr	Branislav	VLAHOVIC		

European Cups Commission (ECC)						
ECC President	RUS	Mr	Roman	STANISLAVOV		
ECC Secretary	GER	Ms	Ellen	PETERS		
ECC Honorary President	NED	Ms	Maria Helena	VAN DEN BERG - OOMS		
ECC Member	HUN	Mr	Sàndor	НОВОТН		
ECC Member	AZE	Ms	Nargiz	ISMAYILOVA		
ECC Member	POL	Mr	Wojciech	KASPRZYK		
ECC Member	GEO	Mr	Andria	LEZHAVA		
ECC Member	SRB	Mr	Dula	MESTER		
ECC Member	MNE	Mr	Cvetko	PAJKOVIC		
ECC Member	BUL	Mr	Valentin	POMAKOV		
ECC Member	SVK	Mr	Marek	PROKES		
ECC Member	ITA	Mr	Massimo	RIGHI		
ECC Member	AUT	Mr	Harald	ROTTER		
ECC Member	CYP	Mr	Giorgos	STEFANIDIS		



European Coaches Commission (ECOC)						
ECOC President	FRA	Mr	Philippe	BLAIN		
ECOC Secretary	DEN	Mr	Thomas	BRO-RASMUSSEN		
ECOC Member	TUR	Mr	Ferhat	AKBAS		
ECOC Member	POL	Mr	Krzysztof	FELCZAK		
ECOC Member	NED	Mr	Remko	KENTER		
ECOC Member	LUX	Mr	Tommy	KIRTZ		
ECOC Member	ITA	Mr	Marco Nazzareno	MENCARELLI		
ECOC Member	FIN	Mr	Tuomas	SAMMELVUO		
ECOC Member	RUS	Mr	Sergey	SHLIAPNIKOV		
ECOC Member	SRB	Mr	Zoran	TERZIC		
ECOC Member	BEL	Mr	Gert	VAN DE BROEK		

European Financial Commission (EFC)					
Treasurer & EFC President	DEN	Mr	Eric	ADLER	
EFC Secretary	BEL	Mr	Guy	JUWET	
EFC Member	CRO	Ms	Valentina	BIFFLIN	
EFC Member	NED	Mr	Jacob Hendrik	BOOM	
EFC Member	POL	Ms	Ewa	GRZEGORCZYK	
EFC Member	ITA	Mr	Ferruccio	RIVA	

European Legal Commission (ELC)					
ELC President	SUI	Mr	Alain	FISCHBACHER	
ELC Secretary	BUL	Ms	Plamena	STOYKOVA	
ELC Member	GRE	Mr	Kornilia	APOSTOLAKI	
ELC Member	ITA	Mr	Domenico	D'ALESSIO	
ELC Member	AUT	Mr	Peter	GLANZER	
ELC Member	POR	Mr	Rogéiro	OLIVEIRA	
ELC Member	ESP	Ms	Maria Luisa	PEREZ GRASA	
ELC Member	ROU	Mr	Sergiu	STEFANESCU	
ELC Member	POL	Ms	Anna	TRUCKO	

European Medical Commission (EMC)					
EMC President	GER	Mr	Manfred	HOLZGRAEFE	
EMC Secretary	CRO	Mr	Zoran	NIKOLOVSKI	
EMC Member	ESP	Mr	Fernando	AVILA ESPANA	
EMC Member	SUI	Ms	Mirela	BOROVAC	
EMC Member	TUR	Mr	Erdal	HANCI	
EMC Member	AZE	Ms	Vusala	KAZIMOVA	
EMC Member	POL	Dr	Jacek Leon	KRUCZYNSKI	
EMC Member	SLO	Mr	Mile	MAJSTOROVIC	



EIVIC MEMBER INOR INTERPRETATION NOT INTERPRETATION OF THE PROPERTY OF THE PRO	EMC Member	EMC Member NOR	Mr	Havard	VISNES
--	------------	----------------	----	--------	--------

European Refereeing Commission (ERC)							
ERC President	SRB	Ms	Zorica	BJELIC			
ERC Secretary	BEL	Mr	Arturo	DI GIACOMO			
ERC Honorary President	ITA	Mr	Luciano	GASPARI			
ERC Member	SWE	Mr	Hans	ALMKVIST			
ERC Member	POR	Mr	Avelino	AZEVEDO			
ERC Member	NOR	Mr	Geir	DAHLE			
ERC Member	GRE	Mr	Georgios	GEORGOULEAS			
ERC Member	POL	Mr	Grzegorz	JACYNA			
ERC Member	SLO	Mr	Peter	KONCNIK			
ERC Member	FIN	Mr	Jarmo	SALONEN			
ERC Member	ROU	Ms	Oana	SARB			
ERC Member	NED	Mr	Cor	van GOMPEL			
ERC Member	TUR	Mr	Aziz	YENER			
ERC Member	RUS	Mr	Andrei	ZENOVICH			

European Sports Organising Commission (ESOC)						
ESOC President	POL	Mr	Wojciech	CZAYKA		
ESOC Secretary	ITA	Mr	Libenzio	CONTI		
ESOC Member	GRE	Mr	Periklis	BAKODIMOS		
ESOC Member	ROU	Ms	Gabriela	BULGARIU		
ESOC Member	SRB	Mr	Dragutin	CUK		
ESOC Member	AZE	Mr	Mikhail	FRISHMAN		
ESOC Member	NED	Mr	Nicolaas	HOEBEN		
ESOC Member	HUN	Mr	Zsolt	LUDVIG		
ESOC Member	UKR	Mr	Mykhailo	MELNYK		
ESOC Member	RUS	Mr	Mikhail	PODLOZNYY		
ESOC Member	AUT	Mr	Gottfried	RATH		
ESOC Member	SVK	Mr	Tomas	SINGER		
ESOC Member	GER	Mr	Jörg	ZIEGLER		

