

	ORDER OF PLAY - Wednesday, 3 February 2021			
	ROD LAVER ARENA Melbourne		JOHN CAIN ARENA Melbourne	
	Matches Start At: 10:00 am		Matches Start At: 10:00 am	
	Group A – Players TBC		Group C – Players TBC	
1	Jan-Lennard STRUFF (GER)		Fabio FOGNINI (ITA)	
	Milos RAONIC (CAN)		Benoit PAIRE (FRA)	
	follow	followed by		/ed by
2	Group A – Players TBC		Group C – Players TBC	
	Alexander ZVEREV (GER)		Matteo BERRETTINI (ITA)	
	Denis SHAPOVALOV (CAN)		Gael MONFILS (FRA)	
	followed by		followed by	
	Group A – Players TBC		Group C – Players TBC	
	Kevin KRAWIETZ (GER)		Simone BOLELLI (ITA)	
	Andreas MIES (GER)		Andrea VAVASSORÌ (ITA)	
3	VS		vs	
	Milos RAONIC (CAN)		Nicolas MAHUT (FRA) Edouard ROGER-VASSELIN (FRA)	
	Denis SHAPOVALOV (CAN)			
	5.2() pm	5:30 pm	
	5:30 pm Group B – Players TBC		Group D – Players TBC	
	Michail PERVOLARAKIS (GRE)		Andrey RUBLEV (RUS)	
4	VS		vs	
	John MILLMAN (AUS)		Yoshihito NISHIOKA (JPN)	
	Not Before 7:00 pm		Not Before 7:00 pm	
	Group B – Players TBC		Group D – Players TBC	
	Stefanos TSITSIPAS (GRE)		Daniil MEDVEDEV (RUS)	
5				
	Alex DE MINAUR (AUS)		Kei NISHIKORI (JPN)	
	followed by		followed by	
	Group B – Players TBC		Group D – Players TBC	
I				
	DOUBLES MATCH		DOUBLES MATCH	
6				
	GRE vs AUS		RUS vs JPN	
			ary 2021	Gerry Armstrong
	Tournament Director	Order of Pl	ay released	ATP Supervisor
	Ross Hutchins ANY MATCH ON ANY C Managing Director PLAYERS SUBJE		OURT MAY BE MOVED	Martin Oosthuysen
				Referee
		MATCHES WILL BE OFFICIALLY O	CALLED FROM THE TEAM ROOMS	